Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaan Inceoglu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaan Inceoglu

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Montoya

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Will change your rates every month and give you no real answers to why. They’ll just tell you to find another company. Very Unprofessional Office 👎"

Kenny Fernandez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very professional and competent is the request the Organization was making. She was able to put together and provide us with the information we needed quickly and efficiently. Look forward to continued business."

Tiffany Pilgrim

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was able to help Cooper A/C and Heating get a new policy and we will definitely be sending more business her way! She was great to work with and extremely helpful in understanding what we were signing up for!"

Andrea Gonzales

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very knowledgeable and helpful at Kaan Inceoglu State farm. I will definitely be adding more lines of insurance to my policy. I never knew all the coverages State Farm had and that I needed."

Cheyenne Piper

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has great customer service! I had the pleasure of speaking with Rachel on the phone and she really knows a lot about insurance and she answered all my questions."

Gary Tapp

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable at this State Farm! Rachel answers all my questions and makes sure to do it with a great attitude. I won't go anywhere else!"

Stephanie Brooks

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel always has the answers I need about insurance. She is my go-to person when I have any questions!"

Christina Henson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel really knows her stuff when ot comes to insurance you won't find better customer service anywhere else five stars"

Chad Brelsford

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife couldn’t stop raving about how polite rachel was when shopping around five starts for not making her complain lol"

Amber Pilgrim

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel really knows what she is doing when it comes to insurance. You will be hard pressed to find better customer service anywhere else!"

Jessica Copeland

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel’s costumer service skills were on point such a good conversation just searching for insurance"

Jessica Brelsford

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around and ended up speaking to Rachel I believe one of the most pleasant phone calls I had that day!"

Trin Wolfe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody in the area better than Kaan. He's absolutely the best and most caring professional you'll find. His knowledge within the insurance realm will help you prepare to take care of the unexpected things in life."

Aspen Clark

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Eddy and he was very professional."

Kim Engler

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline was extremely helpful with quickly and efficiently obtaining information required for all the quotes I needed. She was prompt with her replies to my many questions and is obviously highly knowledgeable in the products available. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jacqueline and any of Kaan's team and all the services State Farm offers."

Laurie Salmon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!"

Rebecca Sweidan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is willing to go above and beyond to help with a claim and to find the best price possible for insuring my cars. Have been a longtime happy customer"

Bob

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Martin was an outstanding agent and I’m so glad we changed insurance. If you are looking to get or change insurance give Linda a call. Linda Martin se habla español Team Member | Kaan Inceoglu Agency 1823 65th Ave Ste 1, Greeley, CO"

Isabella Saldana

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Cardenas did an amazing job with providing me with a new insurance policy with State Farm! She definitely left a smile on my face and I was not disappointed! Thank you so much Erika!"

aarondlittlejohn

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were shopping for our first Life Insurance polices after getting married and purchasing a new home. We had never purchased life insurance before. We had looked a bit online, but felt very comfortable purchasing from Kaan. It was nice to be able to sit down with someone and understand what we really needed and know that we had someone to talk to if we had questions in the future. I also felt good knowing that it was provided by State Farm, since I know they have been in business for a very long time. Thanks for the help Kaan!"

Chris Malherbe

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and team. Kaan is the best."

Patrick Lujan

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had several interactions with Kaan, and can tell you, there's not a kinder more genuine fellow you will encounter. Looking forward to more visits!"

Hailey Hirata

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaan and his team at State Farm are great! I use them for business, home and car insurance! Nothing but professionalism and knowledge coming from this team. Can’t recommend them enough!"

C J

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaan's office is always quick to respond, is eager to answer any questions or concerns, and is always pleasant to work with. Glad to have Kaan as an agent and his staff to serve me as a customer and support our local community"

Kate Nebelsick

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched over to State Farm with Kaan a few years ago and have never been happier! He is ALWAYS available and is willing to go above and beyond for us and is always looking at the best options for us! I highly recommend Kaan at State Farm you will not be disappointed!!"