Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline

Caroline

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline
"Eddy did an amazing job at finding me the right plan for renters insurance. He is very knowledgeable and detail-oriented. I would recommend Eddy to anyone in need of an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Federico Venier

Federico Venier

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Venier
"We often write when there is a problem, but it is important to post also when the service is above the average. I a worked with Linda and Marisa for ensuring car and home. Their offer was the most competitive I could find. I started working with Linda, and when she was not available, I continued with Marisa. The process with Marisa started exactly where I left with Linda without having to provide details again. Communication was perfect. Now the best point: the final quote was a little lower than the initial proposal, which is quite unusual and it proves you can trust this team"
Profile photo of Clay L

Clay L

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay L
"Kaan and his team were great. We recently moved our home and auto insurance to his office and met with him to do a deep dive into our policies and premiums. He was well-prepared for our meeting and was polite, professional, and attentive to our many questions and needs. Additionally, his office staff had a very quick turnaround time with sending us quotes with several options under consideration for modifying our coverage."
Profile photo of Joel Reyes

Joel Reyes

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Reyes
"They refused to tow my truck where it needs to be towed, and insist on towing it to a random mechanic"
Profile photo of Derek Werner

Derek Werner

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Werner
"Marisa made the entire process of switching insurance so easy! She was available to answer all of my questions and made me feel confident in my choice to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry Clayton

Terry Clayton

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Clayton
"Kaan and his staff were very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Kaan took the time to explain all of the different coverages that State Farm has to meet my needs. Fortunately, I now have better coverage and will pay less than with my old insurance company. There was never any pressure during our meeting and I greatly appreciated that. I am talking to some of my friends about the wonderful service I received and I am recommending Kaan and his staff to everyone I meet."
Profile photo of Kari Wissel

Kari Wissel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Wissel
"From the moment I engaged with Kaan, I was impressed by his professionalism, expertise, and commitment to providing outstanding customer service. Kaan went above and beyond to ensure that I fully understood my insurance options and helped me tailor a policy that perfectly met my needs. His attention to detail and thorough explanations instilled confidence in the choices I was making for my coverage. He took the time to listen to my concerns and patiently addressed all my questions, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I truly felt that he had my best interests at heart. In a world where customer service can vary, Kaan stands out as a true professional and a reliable agent. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking an insurance agent who values their clients and goes the extra mile to provide top-notch service."
Profile photo of Ben Spomer

Ben Spomer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Spomer
"I’ve been working with Eddy when it comes to my renters insurance and he has helped me make multiple changes including swapping my address in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend Eddy to anyone looking for an insurance agent to fit their needs."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Greylock

Jeremiah Greylock

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Greylock
"Eddy did an amazing job explaining the different plans and then what makes them up. Extremely friendly and east to talk to, really knowledgeable and great people person. I highly recommend Eddy to be your agent."
Profile photo of antoniya stoeva

antoniya stoeva

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antoniya stoeva
"I needed to add a vehicle to our policy and Selene was ridiculously good and professional! Within a few minutes i had everything that i needed including edocs and temporary card! Great"
Profile photo of Rachelle Bean

Rachelle Bean

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Bean
"My account was recently inherited by Kaan Inceoglu. His team has been very communicative, kept in touch throughout the transfer, and has been great at answering all questions with policy adjustments. Eddy recently assisted as I made some changes, it was a quick and easy process!"
Profile photo of Kendra Jerabek

Kendra Jerabek

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Jerabek
"If you get the chance to talk to Marisa, you’re guaranteed to get knowledgeable information and she is just a joy to talk to. Definitely brightened up my day!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Krasnow

Alexandra Krasnow

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Krasnow
"It was such a pleasant experience working with Eddy Batista! I'm a senior and he was so patient, kind, and helpful even though it took me some time to get everything typed into the phone. He got me the best rate and really tried to save me money. I'm so happy I found him! A pleasure working with a true gentleman, I am definitely going to refer my friends 😊 Thank you ♥️"
Profile photo of Jill Scott

Jill Scott

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Scott
"Kaan was easy to work with, as well as his staff. He was very informative and honest."
Profile photo of Imam Uddin

Imam Uddin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imam Uddin
"Best in state. And Eddy Batista, the top notch agent , I loved to work with to transfer auto and home insurance to state farm"
Profile photo of rosy geller

rosy geller

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosy geller
"Eddy Batista was very professional, courteous and prompt. It was a pleasure working with him to obtain car and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Alberto Sanchez

Alberto Sanchez

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Sanchez
"My wife and I really enjoyed working with Linda Martin who answered all our questions. I highly recommend stopping in and talking to Linda if you have any insurance questions."
Profile photo of VIctoria Brimhall

VIctoria Brimhall

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VIctoria Brimhall
"Linda was extremely helpful in my search for a new Insurance Company. She was patient and answered all my questions. She was helpful in reviewing my coverage and was on top of it. A wonderful experience all the way around. Thank you."
Profile photo of Miriaham Contreras

Miriaham Contreras

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriaham Contreras
"I received great customer service from Eddy Batista! He was on top of everything and explained everything, no matter how many questions I had. He was patient with me as well and never tried upselling me something I didn't need, instead tried to save me money. Great experience working with him. This is my first time with State Farm so I hope the service continues to be as good as the onboarding. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Miriam

Miriam

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam
"Me fue interesante sus cotizaciones, muy buen trato, cualquier pregunta que tengas tienen una respuesta precisa y clara, muy buenas sus pólizas, las recomiendo, en lo personal me siento contenta y sobre todo segura de estar al volante en una excelente compañía de Aseguranza lo es State Farm para mis automoviles, para mi es lo más importante tu seguridad y la de tu familia."
Profile photo of Dennis Schutt

Dennis Schutt

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Schutt
"I was frustrated with my current insurance company, and decided to look around for quotes. Eddy reached out to me via email and offered to chat to see if he may be able to help me out, best conversation I’ve had with an insurance agent in I can’t tell you when, and here we are a few days later and he’s my new agent! He was very helpful, professional and down to earth, oh yeah and overall he saved me money, same coverage and less deductibles!"
Profile photo of Tanner Kimball

Tanner Kimball

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Kimball
"Called later in the evening and Eddy was willing to stay late and help me out with my home insurance. He was quick and efficient while also making sure I was receiving the best option possible. I appreciate this team and especially Eddy!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Hendrix

Jimmy Hendrix

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Hendrix
"Eddie got me hooked up on supplemental medical coverage while keeping the price where it was. 10/10 service- polite, professional and with good will. Thanks, man!"
Profile photo of Rafaat Ludin

Rafaat Ludin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaat Ludin
"Eddy Batista of State Farm has been wonderful. He was fast, responsive, respectful, informed, effectively advising without being pushy, and had an overall very professional demeanor. He gave me a great deal and was flexible in taking care of my home insurance needs. Thank you Eddy for your efforts and care."
Profile photo of David Klag

David Klag

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Klag
"Eddy Batista was very helpful in finding me a new policy for my boat. He was very professional and made a quick turnaround for the requests I asked for. I will be contacting him in the future for more insurance needs."